Kelly Lee Owens tour dates

Kelly Lee Owens tour dates

Kelly Lee Owens – 2020 Tour Dates:
Fri. Feb. 28 – London, UK @ Southbank Centre (DJ)
Sat. Feb. 29 – Milan, IT @ Contemporary Art Pavillion (DJ)
Fri. March. 6 – London, UK @ 6 Music Festival (DJ)
Sat. March. 7 – Graz, AT @ Elevate Festival (DJ)
Sat. March. 21 – Istanbul, TU @ Babylon (DJ)
Fri. March. 27 – Rome, IT @ Manifesto Festival (DJ)
Wed. May. 06 – Brighton, UK @ Patterns – Warm Up Show
Fri. May. 08 – Manchester, UK @ YES – Warm Up Show
Sat. May. 09 – Berlin, DE @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Wed. May. 13 – London, UK @ Rough Trade East
Sat. May. 23 – London, UK @ All Points East Festival
Sun. June. 14 – Dhërmi, AL @ Kala Festival
Sat. June. 27 – Perk, BE @ Paradise City Festival
Fri. July. 10 – Bilbao, ES @ BBK Live Festival
Thu. July. 30 – Amsterdam, NL @ Dekmantel Festival