Kelly Lee Owens US tour announced

Kelly Lee Owens US tour announced

Fri. March 16 – Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere - Zone One
Sat. March 17 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
Tue. March 20 – Chicago, IL @ Schubas Tavern
Wed. March 21 – Denver, CO @ Bar Standard
Thu. March 22 – Boise, ID @ Treefort Music Fest
Sat. March 24 – Knoxville, TN @ Big Ears Festival
Sun. March 25 – Washington, DC @ Union Stage
Tue. March 27 – Miami, FL @ Floyd 
Thu. March 29 – Seattle, WA @ Kremwerk
Sat. March 31 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Sanctuary at Pico Union
Sun. April 1, 2018 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar