Smalltown artists Grammy nominated

Smalltown Supersound has 3 artists nominated for the Norwegian Grammy Award (in Norwegian called Spellemannsprisen). The nominees are:

Bjørn Torske "Kokning" (best electronica album)
Lindstrøm & Christabelle "Real Life Is No Cool" (best electronica album)
Serena Maneesh "No 2: Abyss in B Minor" (best rock album).

Note: Serena Maneesh album is only released by Smalltown Supersound in Norway. It is released in the rest of the world by 4AD.

We congratulate the nominated!