More artists confirmed for Sonar

Smalltown Supersound will host a label showcase at Sonar By Night with Annie, Bjørn Torske and Diskjokke. This will take place Friday the 17th of June.

Now Sonar has almost completed its booking and it looks great:

21 new artists have been added to the Sónar Barcelona's line-up, including James Murphy and Four Tet, who will also be performing at Sónar Galicia. The other inclusions in the line-up are Dizzee Rascal, Ghostpoet, Yelawolf, Tiga, oOoOO and the showcase by the Italian label Stroboscopic Artefacts, among others... So then we are almost there.

Sónar Galicia adds 5 top level shows to the line-up: James Murphy, Four Tet, the techno-dubstep producer Martyn, the tech-house maestro Radio Slave and the French house duo DJ Mehdi Vs. Brodinski.

The Sónar Barcelona line up so far includes (A to Z)::
A-Trak, Actress, Africa Hitech, Agoria, Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto, Annie, Annie Mac, Aphex Twin, Apparat Band, Arandel, Aster, Astrud + Col·lectiu Brossa, Atmosphere, Bravo, Barcelona Laptop Orchestra, Beat'A'Boom, Benji B, Bjørn Torske, Boys Noize, Buraka Som Sistema, C156, Chelis, Chris Cunningham, Clara Moto, Cut Copy, Dadub, Daisuke Tanabe, Daito Manabe, Deadboy, DELS, Denseland, Die Antwoord, Discodeine, Diskjokke, Dizzee Rascal, DJ Sith & David M, Djedjotronic, Dominique Young Unique, DZA, Edredón, Egyptrixx, Eskmo, EVOL, Facto y los Amigos del Norte, Filewile, Floating Points, Four Tet, Ghostpoet, Gilles Peterson, Global Communication, Half Nelson y Vidal Romero play Go Mag, Hauschka, Henry Saiz, Holy Other, How To Dress Well, Hype Williams, Illum Sphere, Jackmaster, James Holden, James Murphy, Jan Jelinek, BJ Nilsen, Carl Michael Von Hausswolff Sawako & ALK, Janelle Monáe, Jessie Ware, Joan S. Luna, Juan Son, Judah, Jullian Gomes, Katy B, kidkanevil, L-Vis 1990 b2b Bok Bok, Little Dragon, Lory D, Lucy, M.I.A., Magnetic Man, Mary Anne Hobbs, Mujuice, Munchi, Nicolas Jaar, No Surrender, Noaipre, Offshore, oOoOO, Open Reel Ensemble, Oy, Paul Kalkbrenner, Pearson Sound aka Ramadanman, Pffff, Poirier feat. Boogat, Ragul, Raime, Redinho, Redlight feat. Ms. Dynamite & Dread MC, Rone, Schlachthofbronx, Scuba, Sewing Machine Orchestra, Shackleton, Shangaan Electro, Shelby Grey, Shuttle, Silent Servant, Sistema, Spencer, Stendhal Syndrome
, Steve Aoki, Steve Reich + bcn216 , Synergy Vocals, Surgeon, Teebs, The Brand Brauer Frick Ensemble, The Gaslamp Killer, The Human League, Tiga, Tiger & Woods, Toddla T, Toro Y Moi, Trentemøller, Tyondai Braxton, Underworld, Venice, Xesús Valle, Yelawolf, Yelle, Zinc...

The Sónar Galicia line up so far includes:
Boys Noize, Buraka Som Sistema, Caino & Zinqin, ColectivoOruga, Cut Copy, Die Antwoord, DJ Ino & La Keise Band, DJ Mehdi vs Brodinski, DJ Sith, Four Tet, Galis 115, HHY & The Macumbas, James Holden, James Murphy, Judah, Lasers, M.I.A., Magnetic Man, Martyn, Mr.Fishman a.k.a Dr.Think, Munchi, Ningunos DJs, Radio Slave, Richie Hawtin, Shackleton, The Gaslamp Killer, Underworld, Wasilkoski...